Information at the Art Factory

tel. 010 231 8200
info@taidetehdas.fi
Läntinen Aleksanterinkatu 1, 06100 Porvoo, Finland

Meeting and event venues

Sales and marketing

tel. +358 50 564 8776
myyntipalvelu@taidetehdas.fi (Mon-Fri 9am–4pm)

Susanne Dahlqvist
CEO
tel. +358 40 587 3736
susanne.dahlqvist@taidetehdas.fi

Christel Toivo
Sales Manager (meeting and events)
tel. +358 45 343 9770
christel.toivo@taidetehdas.fi

Johanna Espo
Sales Manager (meeting and events)
tel. +358 40 900 2323
johanna.espo@taidetehdas.fi

Aleksi Hakala
Technician
tel. +358 44 205 1394
aleksi.hakala@taidetehdas.fi

Ossi Saarikko
Technician
tel. +35844 555 5521
ossi.saarikko@taidetehdas.fi

Porvoo City culture services

Susann Hartman
Culture Director
tel. +358 40 550 4527
susann.hartman@porvoo.fi

Thomas Weissman
Culture Producer
tel. +358 40 489 9920
thomas.weissman@porvoo.fi

Eva-Rita Helin
Culture Advisor
+358 40 489 9599
eva-rita.helin@porvoo.fi

Henrik Lindqvist
Exhibition Coordinator
tel. +35840 489 1610
henrik.lindqvist@porvoo.fi

Tove Karlsson
Culture Coordinator
tel. +358 40 526 6640
tove.karlsson@porvoo.fi

Porvoo City tourism and marketing unit


Sari Myllynen
Tourism and Marketing Director
tel. +358 40 706 1200
sari.myllynen@porvoo.fi

Tanja Peisala
Marketing Manager
tel. +358 40 489 9802
tanja.peisala@porvoo.fi

Jan-Christian Forsman
Marketing Manager
tel. +358 40 489 9810
jan-christian.forsman@porvoo.fi

Anna Stenius
Marketing Manager
tel. +358 40 489 9803
anna.stenius@porvoo.fi

Katarina Broas
Event Manager
Tel. +358 40 489 1899
katarina.broas@porvoo.fi